FACULTY/STAFF


Faculty

Department

E-mail Address

Babb, Jennifer English jbabb@pontiac90.org
Bane, Parker Agriculture/Dept. Chair pbane@pontiac90.org
Baumgardner, Laura Special Education lbaumgardner@pontiac90.org
Blair, Brian English bblair@pontiac90.org
Bristow, Jack Law Enforcement/Dept. Chair jbristow@pontiac90.org
Brunner, Gary Physical Education, Athletic Director gbrunner@pontiac90.org
Brunner, Kristina Special Education kbrunner@pontiac90.org
Buchanan, Kaleigh Special Education kbuchanan@pontiac90.org
Campbell, Jacob Fire Science jcampbell@pontiac90.org
Casson, Buck Physical Education bcasson@pontiac90.org
Christenson, Corey Physical Education/Driver Education cchristenson@pontiac90.org
Christenson, Heather Special Education hchristenson@pontiac90.org
Christianson, Corey Business Education cchristianson@pontiac90.org
Christie, Brad Social Studies bchristie@pontiac90.org
DeMattia, Eric Mathematics edemattia@pontiac90.org
Durbin, Joseph Music jdurbin@pontiac90.org
Erschen, Rachel Mathematics rerschen@pontiac90.org
Faber, Jesse Agriculture/Science jfaber@pontiac90.org
Fiorini, Danny Special Education dfiorini@pontiac90.org
Flott, Jeff Guidance jflott@pontiac90.org
Francis, Jill Science jfrancis@pontiac90.org
Hatfield, Elizabeth English ehatfield@pontiac90.org
Hoffman, Linda Spanish lhoffman@pontiac90.org
Hoss, Kim Social Studies khoss@pontiac90.org
Janz, Brittany Mathematics bjanz@pontiac90.org
Knapp, Dana Special Education dknapp@pontiac90.org
Krause, Amy Technology Coordinator akrause@pontiac90.org
Krause, Jake Mathematics jkrause@pontiac90.org
Lancaster, Jodi Welding jlancaster@pontiac90.org
Lucas, Mike Physical Education/Driver Education mlucas@pontiac90.org
Mack, Dawn Special Education dmack@pontiac90.org
Mallory, Dee Special Education dmallory@pontiac90.org
Masching, Doug Networking/Computer Maintenance dmasching@pontiac90.org
Meyer, Lisa Guidance/Dept. Chair lmeyer@pontiac90.org
Nelson, Stephanie Family/Consumer Science snelson@pontiac90.org
Nollen, Nathan Science/Dept. Chair nnollen@pontiac90.org
Pantazi, Alexander Band Director/Paraprofessional apantazi@pontiac90.org
Prong, Chuck Automotive/Industrial Technology cprong@pontiac90.org
Ramseyer, Tom English/Dept. Chair tramseyer@pontiac90.org
Richardson, Amy Family/Consumer Sciences arichardson@pontiac90.org
Ritter, Paul Science pritter@pontiac90.org
Rodino, Ruth Ann Health Occupations rrodino@pontiac90.org
Ropp, Nicole Physical Education/Health nropp@pontiac90.org
Rowan, Scott Family and Consumer Science srowan@pontiac90.org
Schickel, Scot Music/Dept. Chair sschickel@pontiac90.org
Schneeman, April Special Education aschneeman@pontiac90.org
Shepherd, Chad Mathematics/Dept. Chair cshepherd@pontiac90.org
Smithson, Stephanie Physical Education/Health/Drivers Education/Dept. Chair ssmithson@pontiac90.org
Soares, Mike English msoares@pontiac90.org
Stein, Nathan Social Studies nstein@pontiac90.org
Sweetwood, Eric Social Studies/Dept. Chair esweetwood@pontiac90.org
Thomas, Angela Special Education/Dept. Chair athomas@pontiac90.org
Thompson, Betsy LACC bthompson@pontiac90.org
Verdun, Sarah Science sverdun2@pontiac90.org
Vogt, Nick Art nvogt@pontiac90.org
Woith, Ryan Drafting/Welding/Industrial Technology rwoith@pontiac90.org

Teacher Assistants

Bristow, Lori Paraprofessional lbristow@pontiac90.org
Giovanini, Jodi Paraprofessional jgiovanini@pontiac90.org
Jennings, Lisa Paraprofessional ljennings@pontiac90.org
Sawyer, Pam Paraprofessional psawyer@pontiac90.org
Shelton, Beth Paraprofessional bshelton@pontiac90.org
Stahler, Kris Paraprofessional kstahler@pontiac90.org

Administrative Secretarial Staff

Carter, Kelly Finance/Payroll/Board Secretary kcarter@pontiac90.org
Dunham, Kathy LACC/Education for Employment kdunham@pontiac90.org
Fogarty, Kelly Student Registrar kfogarty@pontiac90.org
Jacobs, Julie Attendance jjacobs@pontiac90.org
Rebholz, Connie Athletics crebholz@pontiac90.org
Robinson, Daria Human Resource drobinson@pontiac90.org
Schulz, Kim LACC/Education for Employment kschulz@pontiac90.org
Spafford, Kim LACC/Education for Employment kspafford@pontiac90.org
Verdun, Susan Guidance Department Secretary sverdun@pontiac90.org

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Tibbs, John jtibbs@pontiac90.org
Kridner, Dan dkridner@pontiac90.org
Randall, Steve srandall@pontiac90.org
Gordon, Alexandria
Mardis, Bruce
Stamm, Kenny

Cafeteria Staff

Dennis, Diana Food Service Director ddennis@pontiac90.org
Baxter, Judy
Bell, Laura
Grove, Helen
Lee, Diane
Mund, Anne

Transportation

 

Henkel, Roger Transportation Supervisor rhenkel@pontiac90.org
Garland, Mary Transportation Assistant
Illinois Central School Bus Company 815/842-1500

Illinois Central Bus Company provides transportation to eligible students to and from school.

Bus routes are based on your home address.