COACH CONTACT INFO.


Sport

Head Coach

Contact Info.

Baseball Mike Stoecklin mstoecklin@pontiac90.org
Boys Basketball Durrell Robinson drobinson2@pontiac90.org
Girls Basketball Dan Gschwendtner dan@gschins.com
Boys Cross Country Mike Lucas mlucas@pontiac90.org
Girls Cross Country Mike Lucas mlucas@pontiac90.org
Football Buck Casson bcasson@pontiac90.org
Boys Golf Paul Ritter pritter@pontiac90.org
Girls Golf Gary Brunner gbrunner@pontiac90.org
Softball Nicole Ropp nropp@pontiac90.org
Girls Swimming Tara Hansen thansen@pontiac90.org
Boys Swimming Mike Lucas mlucas@pontiac90.org
Boys Tennis Nick Vogt nvogt@pontiac90.org
Girls Tennis Nick Vogt nvogt@pontiac90.org
Boys Track Corey Christensen cchristenson@pontiac90.org
Girls Track Mike Lucas mlucas@pontiac90.org
Volleyball Kelly Audia pthsvball@gmail.com
Wrestling Corey Christenson cchristenson@pontiac90.org
Cheerleading Asia Fannin afannin@pontiac90.org