Pontiac Peer Club

The mission of The Pontiac Peer Club is to create a positive environment within PTHS and serve as an outlet for our peers to utilize when struggling with difficulties in their own lives.

Are you struggling with a problem? Do you need to sit down and talk with a member of our Peer Club about a difficult situation you’re going through?

To get connected with a member of the Pontiac Peer Club please contact anyone listed below.

  • Members are expected to be respectful and kind with any peers they interact with.
  • Discussions are to be held confidentially unless there is a risk to someone’s safety.
  • All discussions are to always be non-judgmental.
  • All members are expected to be supportive and positive.
Cross, Devin 17dcross@pontiac90.org  Wrestling, Chess, Teachers of Tomorrow, MMA
Duffy, Alexa 17aduffy@pontiac90.org  Color Guard, Band, Spanish Club, HOSA
Duffy, Jacob 18jduffy@pontiac90.org  Baseball, Basketball, Football
Gill, Aubrey 17agill@pontiac90.org  Band, Chorus, Student Council
Hirsch, Melisa 20mhirsc@pontiac90.org  Tech Club, Chorus
Joerndt, Tatum 17tjoern@pontiac90.org  NHS, Spanish Club, Yearbook, Band
Krueger, Kristen 17kkrueg@pontiac90.org  Student Council Officer, Spanish Club, NHS
Lee, Hannah 17hlee@pontiac90.org  Track
McDonald, Erika 19emcdon@pontiac90.org Football
Melvin, Maggie 17mmelvi@pontiac90.org Art Club, NHS, Peers In Action, Student Council
Miles, Dezerai 17dmiles@pontiac90.org
Pennington, Logan 19lpenni@pontiac90.org
Pickett, Liam 18lpicke@pontiac90.org  Football, Baseball
Ritter, Taylor 17tritte@pontiac90.org  Spanish Club, NHS, Student Council Officer, CHIEF, Art Club, Science Club
Schopp, Star 19sschop@pontiac90.org FCCLA, FFA
Sexton, Tyra 18tsexto@pontiac90.org  NHS, Tri-M, Science Club, Math Team, Band, Scholastic Bowl
Weaver, Carli 17cweave@pontiac90.org  Student Council Officer, Chorus, CHIEF, HOSA
Wilfong, Carmen 18cwilfo@pontiac90.org Chorus
Zega, Eric 17ezega@pontiac90.org Baseball, Golf, Band, Tri-M, NHS, Spanish Club