CALENDAR – YEARLY


2016 – 2017 Calendar

2017 – 2018 Calendar


Dates Of Significance:

Fall Semester
Aug. 15 – 16, 2016 Teacher Institute No School
Wed., Aug. 17, 2016 Teacher Institute, Freshmen Mini Schedule No School
Thurs., Aug. 18 – 26 First Days of School 2:35 PM Dismissal
Mon., Sept. 5, 2016 Labor Day No School
Fri., Sept. 23, 2016 Homecoming Parade 2:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 7, 2016 School Improvement Day No School
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 Columbus Day No School
Thurs., Oct. 20, 2016 Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:50 PM Dismissal
Fri., Oct. 21, 2016 Not in Attendance No School
Nov. 24 – 25 Thanksgiving Break No School
Mon., Dec. 19, 2016 Semester Wrap-Up 2:50 PM Dismissal
Tues., Dec. 20, 2016 Semester Wrap-Up 2:50 PM Dismissal
Dec. 21 – Jan. 4 Winter Break No School
Spring Semester
Wed., Jan. 4, 2017 School Improvement Day No School
Thurs., Jan. 5, 2017 School Resumes
Mon., Jan. 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School
Fri., Feb. 17, 2017 School Improvement Day No School
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 Presidents Day No School
Thurs., Mar. 16, 2017 Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:50 PM Dismissal
Mar. 17 – 24 Spring Break No School
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 School Resumes
Apr. 14 – 17, 2017 Easter Break No School
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 School Improvement Day No School
Sun., May 21, 2017 Graduation 2:30 PM
Wed., May 24, 2017 Semester Wrap-Up 2:50 PM Dismissal
Thurs., May 25, 2017 Semester Wrap-Up 2:50 PM Dismissal
Fri., May 26, 2017 Teacher Institute No School